One Shot RPGs with Fiona from What Am I Rolling?



Dan sits down with Fiona from Indy RPG podcast What Am I Rolling to talk about lesser known rpgs, solo play and weird mechanics in gaming.

Meanwhile back on the main stream we have news on Colin’s new webseries and a new stand alone adventure for Starfinder!

Dangerous Wednesdays streams live every Wednesday at 6pm (UK) / 1pm (EST) / 10am (PST) on https://www.twitch.tv/dangerclubpodcast

If you enjoy our shows. Please consider subscribing on Patreon for even more exclusive bonus content: https://www.patreon.com/dangerclubpodcast

source

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.